courthouse.jpg

COUNTY
COMMISSION

LEON COUNTY COMMISSION

(Four-year terms.  All Expire in November)

Leon County Courthouse

301 S. Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

proctor.jpg

Bill Proctor

COUNTY COMMISSION, District 1

(850) 606-5361

proctorb@LeonCountyFl.gov

Term:   2022

jackson.jpg

Jimbo Jackson

COUNTY COMMISSION, District 2

(850) 606-5362

jacksonj@LeonCountyFl.gov

Term:  2024

minor.jpg

Rick Minor

COUNTY COMMISSION, District 3

(850) 606-5363

minorr@LeonCountyFl.gov

Term: 2022

welch.jpg

Brian Welch

COUNTY COMMISSION, District 4

(850) 606-5364

welchb@LeonCountyFl.gov

Term: 2024

dozier.jpg

Kristin Dozier

COUNTY COMMISSION, District 5

(850) 606-5365

dozierk@LeonCountyFl.gov

Term:  2022

cummings.jpg

Carolyn D. Cummings

COUNTY COMMISSION, At-Large

(850) 606-5369

cummingsc@LeonCountyFl.gov

Term: 2024

maddox.jpg

Nick Maddox

COUNTY COMMISSION, At-Large

(850) 606-5367

maddoxn@LeonCountyFl.gov

Term:  2022