Leon County Commission

(Four-year terms.  All expire in November)

Leon County Courthouse

301. S. Monroe Street

Tallahassee, FL 32301

All phones: (850) 606-5300


Procter.jpeg

COUNTY COMMISSION (District 1)

Bill Proctor

proctorb@leoncountyfl.gov

Term: 2018


JimboJackson.jpeg

COUNTY COMMISSION (District 2)

Jimbo Jackson

Jacksonj@leoncountyfl.gov

Term: 2020


JohnDailey.jpeg

COUNTY COMMISSION (District 3)

John E. Dailey, Chair

daileyj@leoncountyfl.gov

Term: 2018


bryan-desloge.jpeg

COUNTY COMMISSION (District 4)

Bryan Desloge

deslogeb@leoncountyfl.gov

Term: 2020


Dozier.jpeg

COUNTY COMMISSION (District 5)

Kristin Dozier

dozierk@leoncountyfl.gov

Term: 2018


Lindley.jpeg

COUNTY COMMISSION (At-Large)

Mary Ann Lindley

lindleym@leoncountyfl.gov

Term: 2020


Nmaddox.jpeg

COUNTY COMMISSION (At-Large)

Nick Maddox, Vice Chair

maddoxn@leoncountyfl.gov

Term: 2018