LEON COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Administration

2757 W. Pensacola Street

Tallahassee, FL 32304

(850) 487-7100


Hanna.jpg

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

Rocky Hanna (NPA)

(850) 487-7147

hanna@leonschools.net


striplina.jpg

SCHOOL BOARD, District 1

Alva Swafford Striplin, Vice Chair

(850) 363-1777

striplina@LeonSchools.net

 


wood-15c.jpg

SCHOOL BOARD, District 2

Rosanne Wood

(850) 629-5110

woodr@leonschools.net

 


Schoo-Board-Maggie-Lewis.jpg

SCHOOL BOARD, District 3

Maggie Lewis-Butler

(850) 576-3308

lewism@leonschools.net


DeeDeeRasmussen_small.jpg

SCHOOL BOARD, District 4

DeeDee Rasmussen

(850) 443-7081

rasmussend@leonschools.net


joy_bowen2.jpg

SCHOOL BOARD, District 5

Georgia M. "Joy" Bowen, Chair

(850) 575-5114

jbowen91@comcast.net

Each school board member must reside reside in and be elected from his or her own district.  Meeting are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm.  All board meetings will be held at the Howell District Conference Center, 3955 West Pensacola Street.