OFFICERS

(2017-2018)

 

Linda Davis, President

Communications 

878-7320(h), 559-0935(m)

lgdavis75@gmail.com


Margaret Boeth, Secretary

Voter Services Chair

504-8492h/508-4800m

rmbt1947@gmail.com 


Liz Holifield (E 2016-18)

574-2792h/556-8548m

lizholifield@yahoo.com

 


Erin Edwards (E 2017-19)

Webmaster

615-419-5546

erinedwards22@comcast.net


Sandra Kendall (E 2017-19)

251-421-5663m

fitzkendall841@gmail.com

Linda Howard (A)

216-2108m

lschaden@comcast.net


Carol Weissert (A)

297-0111h

carolweissert@gmail.com


OFF-BOARD SPECIALISTS

Kathy Winn

Public Health Care Chair

766-2612(m)

kathywinnclan@embarqmail.com


Linda Lee

Climate and Sustainability Chair

894-0080h 

leelindaLWV@gmail.com


Stuart Baker

Editor

Speakers' Bureau Chair

386-1036

sbaker@fsu.edu

Teri Cleeland, Vice President

Membership Chair

703-201-1391m/668-6383h

tcleeland@embarqmail.com


Peggy Ramsey, Treasurer

ramsey020@comcast.net

(850) 386-7589(h) 

 


Margie Thomas (E 2016-18)

Public Education Chair

270-9750h

margie.thomas2010@comcast.net


Joan Kanan (E 2017-19)

Local Government Chair

294-7763m

joankanan03@yahoo.com


Sabrina Hartley (A)

559-2027m

sabrina.hartley878@yahoo.com

Steve Urse (A)

385-2864h

surse2@comcast.net